flag +81 3 4580 9721

  Japan Time:

Japanese Used Cars Auctions Online

Header Banner

Testimonials

Write a review on Auction House Japan

Profile edite
Rate & Review

Your review and profile information will be publicly displayed

80% Complete (danger)
90%
80% Complete (danger)
10%
80% Complete (danger)
0%
80% Complete (danger)
0%
80% Complete (danger)
0%
testimonial

100% Customer Satisfaction

Customer Reviews:

120 Reviews


Gift Mvula
Zambia
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota RushPublished on August 27, 2018

May I use this opportunity to thanks Sales Team for having good selling skills

imageMay I use this opportunity to thanks Sales Team for having good selling skills, that I was able know AHJ, it’s the best thing that has ever happened to my family and our company, you people are awesome, you are great your cars are nice and you have good public administration skills, continue with the same, and am looking forward to buy every month at least 5 cars in a month from your company, thanks. image

William Dewe
Zambia
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota Vitz Published on August 27, 2018

It has a great experience to work with AHJ

imageIt has a great experience to work with AHJ ,whereas the main essence to get high quality product with best delivering services. Thanks to AHJ for their huge dignity of labor to get the customer satisfaction level till 360 Degree. I highly recommend AHJ to all my friends and family. image

Bryson Mwiinde
Zambia
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota Hiace VanPublished on August 27, 2018

As you can see the joy in the face of my family for the job well done AHJ.

image As you can see the joy in the face of my family for the job well done Auction House Japan. This is just the beginning we are still going a long long way with you AHJ. This month I will start the new business again! Stay cool and pass my regards to the team. image

Thomas Ngulube
Zambia
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota Vitz Published on August 24, 2018

Finally I received my dream car (Vitz) from Auction House Japan

image Finally I received my dream car (Vitz) from Auction House Japan company safely and securely along with excellent services. Vehicle in excellent condition beyond of my expertise. image

Azor William
Tanzania
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota PremioPublished on August 24, 2018

I received the car in a very nice and Awesome look..

imageI received the car in a very nice and Awesome look.. The car is very low mileage and Accelerate Fast. Thanks to Auction House Japan. image

Annet
Uganda
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota RAV4 Published on July 26, 2018

I would like to thank you for the wonderful and magnificent experience.

image I would like to thank you for the wonderful and magnificent experience of buying a car from AHJ. This is an experience I had never got but with Austin under Auction House Japan everything from identification to the car getting on my doorstep as such an impressive experience of support. The price and condition of the car, the payment processes are unbelievable. This has been the best experience on purchasing a car Rav4 online. The customer care from him is exceptional. I plan to always buy cars from AHJ and would definitely recommend my friends and family and coworkers to always buy from AHJ. I love this car and have no regrets. Thankyou AHJ. image

Meshack Simon Ntandu
Tanzania
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota Crown Athlete Published on July 06, 2018

I am proud to receive a Toyota Crown Athlete in good conditions from AHJ.

imageI am proud to receive a Toyota Crown Athlete in good conditions from AHJ. We enjoy the way you guys deal so many people like it. Fantastic car for me. God bless you! image

Maxwell Simusamba
Zambia
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota Rav4 Published on May 25, 2018

Auction House Japan has service beyond expectations simply

image Auction House Japan has service beyond expectations simply. It was a really wonderful experience working with you guys. Highly recommend using AHJ to buy used Japanese cars. image

Corgil
Jamaica
Mahmoud Majolo
Nissan Wingroad 2013 Published on May 22, 2018

Auction House Japan is a good company to do business.

imageAuction House Japan is a good company to do business with if you are living in Jamaica, they are very honest and reliable. I am so satisfied with doing business with them. image

Mahmoud Majolo
Tanzania
Mahmoud Majolo
Toyota Rav 4 (1999) Published on May 15, 2018

Auction house Japan is really good at focusing on what customers need.

imageAuction house Japan is really good at focusing on what customers need. You have a real instinct to understand customers. Good work! I just wanted to let you know that it’s been great working with you guys! image

Rogger Millet
Grenada
Rogger Millet
Mitsubishi Airtrek Published on May 14, 2018

I would like to thank AHJ for their efficient service and patience

imageI would like to thank AHJ for their efficient service and patience for selecting the car in my budget at the auctions. Very good communication and service. image

Ricardo Robertson
Jamaica
Ricardo Robertson
Nissan Serena 2013 Published on May 09, 2018

These guys offer reliable efficient service when it comes to the importation.

imageThese guys offer reliable efficient service when it comes to the importation of vehicle. No need to worry about conducting business with Auction House Japan. They will make sure you get your money's worth. image

Joshua Phinias
Tanzania
Joshua Phinias
TOYOTA IST Published on April 27, 2018

It was pleasant working with you guys and wonderful experience.

imageIt was pleasant working with you guys and wonderful experience to get vehicle directly from Auction. Thanks AHJ for excellent customer services and delivering whatever you committed. image

Sam Mulumba
Zambia
Sam Mulumba
TOYOTA IST Published on April 25, 2018

Finally I got my dream car safe and secure. Thanks to auction house japan

imageFinally I got my dream car safe and secure. Thanks to auction house japan for their credibility and services beyond expectations. It was a pleasure to work with them. Always recommend AHJ. image

Hemedi Mussa
Tanzania
Hemedi Mussa
MITSBUISHI OUTLANDER Published on April 24, 2018

I have received my car since April 20th, it was in a good condition.

imageI have received my car since April 20th, it was in a good condition. I always advice my friends and family to purchase from you, because I trust you. Thanks again to Auction House Japan. image

Kelvin Daka
Zambia
Kelvin Daka
Honda CR-V Published on April 23, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful car. We love our new Honda CR-V.

image Thank you for the wonderful car. We love our new Honda CR-V. It was delivered on time and is in excellent condition, beyond our expectations. Will recommend Auction House Japan to all my friends. image

Jairo Arends
Aruba
Aruba
Mitsubishi Pajero IOPublished on April 12, 2018

I was promised a good quality car. I got an EXCELLENT car

image I was promised a good quality car. I got an EXCELLENT car. Far beyond all my expectations. Problems? They solve it. Service is excellent. I would HIGHLY recommend AHJ to everyone.image

Boer Jumma
Tanzania
Tanzania
Toyota HiacePublished on April 06, 2018

I did not have a very high budget to get a car from Japan and was not sure it was enough

image I did not have a very high budget to get a car from Japan and was not sure it was enough. But I got a good quality car from Auction House Japan and ended up saving some money also.image

Samuel Phin
Zambia
Zambia
Toyota Land CruiserPublished on April 05, 2018

I am very happy to purchase the car from Auction House Japan

image I am very happy to purchase the car from Auction House Japan which is very affordable and in nice condition. I am sure that Auction House Japan is the best service out there.image

Albert Evgeni
Russia
Russia
Honda LogoPublished on April 04, 2018

I want to say a big thank you to Auction House Japan for making it possible

image I want to say a big thank you to Auction House Japan for making it possible that I could purchase my first ever car from them. I will highly recommend AHJ to everyone who is looking for a used car from top auction houses in japan at a very economical prices.image

Namal Sinhaarachchi
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Honda VezelPublished on April 03, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed my first drive in the car I received

image I have thoroughly enjoyed my first drive in the car I received. The drive feels good. The entire process was very convenient. I am very satisfied with the entire transaction. It was worthwhile.image

Ferhat Hamidi
Cyprus
Cyprus
Mitsubishi ChallengerPublished on April 02, 2018

Wow what an experience! I'm loving my new car

image Wow what an experience! I'm loving my new car. Never had I ever thought I could purchase a used car online without any hassle. Thank you AHJ for providing an amazing platform.image

Shermain Robinson
Antigua & Barbuda
Antigua & Barbuda
Toyota RAV4Published on April 01, 2018

I am single mother and I wanted a very reliable car for my everyday use

image I am single mother and I wanted a very reliable car for my everyday use. This car is in mint condition, the engine, tires and overall condition is just awesome.image

George Mulumba
Uganda
Uganda
Toyota ProboxPublished on March 31, 2018

AHJ has a very easy process where I did not have much to do as a buyer

image AHJ has a very easy process where I did not have much to do as a buyer till the car reached my port. I had no idea it will be so easy for me and I would like to thank Auction House Japan for that.image

Kane Cairns
New Zealand
New Zealand
Suzuki SwiftPublished on March 30, 2018

Auction House Japan has a very easy process

image Auction House Japan has a very easy process. They helped me buy the car that I've always thought for a fraction of the cost. I'm very happy with the car and the service. Thank you AHJ.image

Mujib-ur-Rehman
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Toyota AllionPublished on March 29, 2018

The car is totally worth the money I spent on it

image The car is totally worth the money I spent on it. The drive is great, I am glad I decided to use their service to get a car from a Japanese Auction rather than buying at the local dealer. It was a good deal, I am satisfied.image

Aldane Javel
Jamaica
Jamaica
Toyota WishPublished on March 28, 2018

Me and my wife are really happy with the car we received

image Me and my wife are really happy with the car we received. AHJ got me a car I wanted in a great price and good condition for a used car. I couldn't have gotten a better car myself.image

Bryan Kenneth
Kenya
Kenya
Toyota Corolla FielderPublished on March 27, 2018

It was a very pleasant experience for me to work with Auction House Japan

image It was a very pleasant experience for me to work with Auction House Japan, they are all very professional and supportive people, and the car I received is simple great at this price.image

Fareed Jaffri
Pakistan
Pakistan
Honda VezelPublished on March 26, 2018

Beautiful piece of machine I received through Auction House Japan

image Beautiful piece of machine I received through auction house japan. You guys did an amazing effort in getting me my dream are in such a great price. I am glad I decided to buy a used Japanese car at auction through you guys.image

Joshua Mkuchika
Tanzania
Tanzania
Toyota BrevisPublished on March 25, 2018

Auction House Japan surely has a very professional team

image Auction House Japan surely has a very professional team, because they were able to get a car for me that completely matched my requirement and at a very good price as well.image

Harold Best
Barbados
Barbados
Toyota Land CruiserPublished on March 24, 2018

I wanted to buy a personal use car and being a businessman

image I wanted to buy a personal use car and being a businessman, I travel a lot inter country and require space in the car to use laptop, etc. They recommended this car to me and I think I made the best decision by listening to them.image

Zayn Yee
Fiji
Fiji
Honda InsightPublished on March 22, 2018

If you don't understand how car auctions work just call Auction House Japan

image If you don't understand how car auctions work just call Auction House Japan or get yourself registered. They do such a great job at explaining everything. The website looks nice and so easy to navigate.image

Abir Rakib
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Toyota AllionPublished on March 19, 2018

My car is in excellent condition

image My car is in excellent condition. Previously I asked for a car option, the condition of which wasn't up to the mark, the sales agents guided me properly. I am thankful to the team for helping me get a car which stands up to my expectations.image

Albert Chan
Cyprus
Cyprus
Lexus RXPublished on March 17, 2018

Thank you AHJ. You guys are doing a superb job!

image Thank you AHJ. You guys are doing a superb job! The team at AHJ is very professional and they were available at all times. I have been a very difficult buyer as I asked them so many questions and they patiently answered all my queries. I'm loving my new car.image

Harris Boston
Jamaica
Jamaica
Honda GracePublished on March 13, 2018

Being a big dealer here in Jamaica, I buy a lot of cars

image Being a big dealer here in Jamaica, I buy a lot of cars. Their platinum membership is not only helping me get a VIP treatment but also saving me lots of bucks. Thanks AHJ!image

Inesh Kavith
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Toyota VitzPublished on March 10, 2018

The team at Auction House Japan won me the exact car I wanted

image The team at Auction House Japan won me the exact car I wanted from the Japanese auction house. I am very happy working with them. There was no repair or maintenance needed when I received it. It is very good used car.image

Henry Simeon
Uganda
Uganda
Toyota Noah Published on March 07, 2018

I have recently imported a used car from Auction House Japan

image I have recently imported a used car from Auction House Japan and it is just perfect in terms of price and performance. I did not have to do any maintenance work as the car is in perfect condition.image

Allen Bennett
New Zealand
New Zealand
BMW 3 SeriesPublished on March 02, 2018

The auction team of AHJ provided a professional and reliable service

image The auction team of AHJ provided a professional and reliable service when I recently bought my car through them. They managed the process smoothly and achieved a good price for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.image

Kennedy Mbugua
Kenya
Kenya
Toyota Wish Published on February 28, 2018

AHJ is doing a very good job

image AHJ is doing a very good job, it is because of them that I got such a good conditioned Japanese car at a very low rate. I will always be thankful to Auction House Japan for their service.image

Danial Ahmed
Pakistan
Pakistan
Suzuki EveryPublished on February 25, 2018

They got me a car with in my budget

image They got me a car with in my budget. It is a very good car with no mechanical issues. It did not need any maintenance and works fine. I am very surprised and happy with the working condition of my used car. Thankyou AHJ! Good work!image

Kisoma Lissu
Tanzania
Tanzania
Toyota RaumPublished on February 23, 2018

I find it very surprising that I got such a good car all the way from Japan at such a low cost

image I find it very surprising that I got such a good car all the way from Japan at such a low cost. The credit goes to Auction House Japan, they told me that I will get a great deal and I got that exactly.image

Robin lockhart
Fiji
Fiji
Nissan X-TrailPublished on February 18, 2018

I have enjoyed an extremely positive relationship with Auction House Japan

imageI have enjoyed an extremely positive relationship with Auction House Japan and would not hesitate to recommend them. I have been delighted with the speed of the transactions. I look forward to growing my relationship with Auction House Japan in the future.image

Gordon Flash
Barbados
Barbados
Toyota AquaPublished on February 15, 2018

Wowza! Am I dreaming or is my dream car actually standing in my porch? Wow

imageWowza! Am I dreaming or is my dream car actually standing in my porch? Wow. The car is in mint condition and the price I have paid for such an amazing car is much lesser than the market. Thank you so much AHJ.image

Sabbir Inamdar
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Toyota FielderPublished on February 12, 2018

I am from capital city of Bangladesh, Dhaka

imageI am from capital city of Bangladesh, Dhaka. I am completely satisfied with the service of Auction House Japan and the car they have delivered to me from Japan. The car they won from auction for me is exactly the way I have told them and they have done their job very well.image

Usain Ewing
Jamaica
Jamaica
Toyota NoahPublished on February 09, 2018

I was surprised to learn about their professionalism and strict procedures

imageI was surprised to learn about their professionalism and strict procedures. Their whole team is so helpful and guides throughout the buying process. My car is in mint condition and I am so happy I came across AHJ. Thank you team AHJ!image

Hal Cansel
Cyprus
Cyprus
Nissan MarchPublished on February 04, 2018

I got my car yesterday and it is in good condition as promised to me

imageI got my car yesterday and it is in good condition as promised to me and shown in the auction sheet by their agents. No repair needs to be done, the drive is good and the engine feels in good state. I am very happy with the car.image

Scott Dann
New Zealand
New Zealand
Toyota wishPublished on January 31, 2018

I have received the car, it is in the perfect shape

imageI have received the car, it is in the perfect shape. Me and my family really like the car. Thank you Auction house japan for making this process easy and secure. Keep up the great work AHJ.image

Lahiru Karunaratne
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Suzuki SwiftPublished on January 28, 2018

Auction House Japan is really great

imageAuction House Japan is really great. Their process is very quick and efficient which ensures good condition of the car and quick delivery. The complete cost of the car I paid is way less than offered by local suppliers.image

Ryan Okwera
Uganda
Uganda
Subaru ForesterPublished on January 25, 2018

I have recently put my foot in dealership and was very skeptical when making an online purchase

imageI have recently put my foot in dealership and was very skeptical when making an online purchase. But Auction House Japan has made me their most loyal customer with their excellent service.image

Shabbir Iddi
Tanzania
Pakistan
Toyota Mark-XPublished on January 22, 2018

It was great experience for me to get a used Japanese car from AHJ

imageIt was great experience for me to get a used Japanese car from AHJ, all the people I talked to were all very polite and good at explaining the process. Perfect Service in short.image

Faysal Ahmed
Pakistan
Pakistan
Toyota PriusPublished on January 18, 2018

In my country, there are several such importers but never did I come across such a professional entity

imageIn my country, there are several such importers but never did I come across such a professional entity. My car is as good as new. I have a business in which I have to travel within the country and my car is perfect to be taken on long journeys without fear.image

David Otieno
kenya
kenya
Toyota ProboxPublished on January 15, 2018

Auction House Japan was very helpful for me in getting a used car from Japan

imageAuction House Japan was very helpful for me in getting a used car from Japan. The process was explained very well to me and everything happened as they had promised to me.image

Omario Paz
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua and Barbuda
Honda CivicPublished on January 12, 2018

Firstly I was glad to see that they ship to my country

imageFirstly I was glad to see that they ship to my country, they provide great service and simple shipping process. I did not know getting a car will be so easy. Thankyou team Auction House Japan for getting me such a great car.image

Tufuga Anoa'I
Samoa
Tufuga Anoa'I
Toyota HiluxPublished on January 9, 2018

Highly recommend this website to get used cars.

get used carsHighly recommend this website to get used cars. They respond fast and to every query. Very helpful and caring, they try to satisfy you in all aspects before actually getting a car for you from Japanese auction. My car is in perfect condition. I am very happy with the service. image

Mario Francisco
Malta
Malta
Mazda Demio Published on 9, December 2017

I was great doing business with time, I got a few cars from them

imageI was great doing business with time, I got a few cars from them and my shipment arrived in due time. All the cars are in good condition and do not need much touch up. They offer a great services are the prices are low. image

Alexis Bethany
Paraguay
Paraguay
Toyota Vitz Published on 9, December 2017

I have bought 4 cars from AHJ previously and this is my 5th purchase.

imageI have bought 4 cars from AHJ previously and this is my 5th purchase. Needless to say, their service has satisfied me every time. The condition of the car has always been remarkable and the price is unbeatable. Thank you AHJ for becoming my trust-worthy go-to option!image

Thalia Nelson
Burundi
Burundi
Mercedes Benz ML 350 Published on December 9, 2017

The car I have received is in mint condition.

imageThe car I have received is in mint condition. At first, I was hesitant on making an expensive purchase online but Auction House Japan cleared all my insecurities and helped make this decision the best one. image

Jack Fernando
Thailand
Thailand
Toyota Crown Published on December 9, 2017

I’m surprised at their passionate and quick service.

quick serviceI’m surprised at their passionate and quick service. Their inspection process is so detailed that the final car that is delivered is free of all flaws and ready to be taken on the road. My car is scratch less. I am so happy to have bought this car in this price. image

Yaseer Rafique
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Honda Fit Published on December 8, 2017

I just want to say thank you very much

imageI just want to say thank you very much Auction House Japan. I got the car in excellent condition. I am very pleased with you guys and looking forward to do more business with you in near future.image

Mart Tikolo
Kenya
Kenya
Mazda Axela Published on December 7, 2017

Auction House Japan is the best, the car I received is very good.

best to get Auction House Japan is the best, the car I received is very good. My family loves it very much. I don’t have trouble because the used car is very much as a new car. I would like to thank you once again for everything. image

Igor Arshavin
Russia
Toyota-Camry
Toyota Camry Published on November 30, 2017

Thank you Auction House Japan for bidding on my four vehicles.

imageThank you Auction House Japan for bidding on my four vehicles. All the cars I received are in great shape. The cars I bought are certainly worth the money and I hope to close many deals with your company in future.image

Joseph
Zambia
Nissan-Caravan
Nissan Caravan Published on November 28, 2017

The car that you bid for me is an excellent car.

excellent carThe car that you bid for me is an excellent car. I drive it without fear and it really feels comfortable. I haven’t experienced any trouble with the car and I am glad to have chosen Auction House Japan. image

John De Silva
Srilanka
Nissan-Leaf
Nissan Leaf Published on November 25, 2017

I would like to inform you that the car I have received is in perfect condition.

imageI would like to inform you that the car I have received is in perfect condition. I am also very happy with your staff for handling all my queries in a professional manner. I am very satisfied with Auction House Japan. image

Teri Sambulo
Swaziland
Toyota-Premio
Toyota Premio Published on November 23, 2017

I have bought a car from Auction House Japan only once

imageI have bought a car from Auction House Japan only once and they have not let me down in any way. Their customer service and support is great and they guided me very well to help me get the perfect car, they also let me know about some quality details of the car that I should focus on, which I did not know before and that is what I liked about them. They did not just want to complete the sale but also made sure I got a car that will benefit me for a long time. Other than just talk, I was extremely satisfied when the car was delivered to me and I have been driving it for about two months now with no problem arising so it is very easy on my pocket. I am very happy with them overall and would like to thank them for all their support and honesty with me. image

Sia Jayce
Mauritius
Toyota-Passo
Toyota Passo Published on November 19, 2017

I consider Auction House Japan to be solely responsible for that car

imageI consider Auction House Japan to be solely responsible for that car that I own today and love it. It is really surprising for me that getting a car from Japan, in top condition and at a good cost is so easy to get. I have seen people visiting Japanese auctions personally and I do not understand why they have never tried Auction House Japan. I think because they cannot be sure of something without trying it, like I tried and found out that Auction House Japan is just perfect for everyone who wants a Japanese car. I got a Toyota Passo from them and the price I got it at is incomparable to what it costs if bought locally, they also assured me of the condition of the car and I will state here that I got it in exactly the promised condition. image

Jason Zayn
Fiji
Toyota-Corolla-Fielder
Toyota Corolla Fielder Published on November 17, 2017

I had sold out my car as I got a very attractive offer

imageI had sold out my car as I got a very attractive offer for it and I did not want to miss it. Luckily for me, I had been in contact with a sales guy from Auction House Japan in the past but did not buy the car at that time. I contacted him instantly and his helping attitude was still the same, he told me all their sales guys are like this for the clients and try their best to help. He explained me the auction procedure again, as I had forgotten what he told me last time, and he did it very politely too. The auction step arrived and they got a car by bidding on my behalf and then it was completely smooth process. The car was shipped instantly and got to me in fairly quick time. I rate the services of Auction House Japan as ‘Excellent’ in every manner. image

Maria Loris
Honduras
Nissan-March
Nissan March Published on November 16, 2017

I want to give my thanks to Auction House Japan

imageI want to give my thanks to Auction House Japan as they have been absolutely great in their work. All of their staff is excellent and professional, the sales person, the bidders, service guys and everyone else I have been in touch with. It is their support and excellence that allowed me to get my hands on such a superb car. The condition is perfect, not a single scratch on the body and the engine is also as good as new, I drive it with full confidence and there have not been any sort of problem in the car till now. I am making a comment to help others who are looking to get their car and also to show my praise for Auction House Japan for their services and support to me, I hope they continue to do well in the future as well. image

Jacob Nkhonjera
Malawi
Mazda-Demio
Mazda Demio Published on November 11, 2017

I have recently purchased a Mazda Demio and waiting for its shipment.

imageI have recently purchased a Mazda Demio and waiting for its shipment. I had previously purchased Toyota Passo from Auction House Japan as well. It is a very good way of importing cars from Japan as I found out during my first experience with Auction House Japan and I came back to purchase from them again due to a large number of options that I get with Auctions and a very fair process of payments, security and shipment. I am currently planning to start a small reselling business as due to the economical prices of Auction House Japan, I can easily make a good profit by reselling the cars locally from time to time. I am planning to continue my good relation with Auction House Japan in the long run and I also urge others to work with them. image

Tharaka Thrimane
Sri Lanka
Toyota-Vitz
Toyota Vitz Published on November 2, 2017

I may not be the first person from my country Sri Lanka to benefit

imageI may not be the first person from my country Sri Lanka to benefit from the presence of Auction House Japan but I don’t know anyone who had used their services personally. So I did not get any first hand feedback from anyone regarding them, but I was in urgent need of getting a Japanese car for my family and I was assured by the sales person regarding the quality and everything. Their process seemed very transparent and secure for the buyers so I took the step and got a car from Auction. The greatest benefit of getting a car through Auction House Japan is that they know the art of getting the right car from the auction houses and the buyer can benefit from it. I was confident about the quality of the car I will receive and got just that. image

Reine Awax
Congo
Toyota-Hiace
Toyota Hiace Published on October 31, 2017

Auction House Japan is the best Japanese used car supplier.

imageAuction House Japan is the best Japanese used car supplier. I am a regular importer but do not import in bulk and Auction House Japan has provided me with a number of very good used vehicles in the past six months. They work on the basis of requirement provided and make sure that they bid on only those cars that are in accordance to those requirements. And as it is known that there is no better way to get a good price as compared to getting cars directly from the auctions. So this makes Auction House Japan perfect for all importers that want to ensure quality and cheap price in the cars that they import. I will also add that all the cars that I have got were in perfect condition and engine state. image

Theodore Pangelinan
Guam
toyota-land-cruiser
Toyota Land Cruiser Published on October 30, 2017

I consider my decision to get my car from Auction House Japan

imageI consider my decision to get my car from Auction House Japan was the best one I have ever made in terms of purchasing. I was not likely to deal with them before as I never used to trust anything that is online. But as I was not required to make a complete payment at the time of selection so I decided to try it out. But right after the first step of auctions and bidding, I was assured that all was ok and was also very beneficial for me. I got the car delivered in faultless condition of the body and engine so was definitely very happy with my decision. I compared my car with other having bought the same model recently from local suppliers and was delighted to know that I got a much better car at a far lesser price as compared to them. image

Kylie Woong
Kiribati
Mitsubishi-Pajero
Mitsubishi Pajero IO Published on October 28, 2017

I am very satisfied with the car I imported from Auction House Japan

imageI am very satisfied with the car I imported from Auction House Japan and also from their service. They guided me at each and every step and also gave me very good suggestions about the specification that will be suitable for me and my family. The good thing is that I got a car that suited me very well and the condition was also good. My family also liked the car which I got at a price well within the budget I had communicated to Auction House Japan sales person. There are a lot Japanese car dealers in my city but after my good experience, I have convinced some of my friends and relatives to go for Auction House Japan instead and get an economical car in perfect condition like I did. image

Annita Can
Cyprus
Mazda-Demio
Mazda Demio Published on October 24, 2017

I bought a car from Auction House Japan

imageI bought a car from Auction House Japan and it has reached my country about ten days ago so I thought I will write a review about the car and Auction House Japan as I have tested the car well now. The condition, as was promised to me, was great and I don’t think I will be needing to spend on its maintenance for some time. About the service of Auction House Japan, I would say that they are excellent at their work and the way they handled the complete process from bidding to shipment is just unbelievable, I have rarely seen such perfect service before. I have given them a 5 star rating for the quality of car, their selection process and service. Good luck and Thanks to Auction House Japan for the service they have provided me, I will not forget to recommend them to my friends. image

Tawanda Ervine
Zimbabwe
Mazda-Premacy
Mazda Premacy Published on October 20, 2017

There are a lot of things about Auction House Japan that deserve a lot of praise

imageThere are a lot of things about Auction House Japan that deserve a lot of praise, from my experience with them of purchasing a car from Japan, they have been very supportive and I am sure that I would not have got such a perfect car at this cost without their help. I wanted a car for my wife’s usage and I had already spent some time looking for the one that suited us well, but we never got the right combination of good condition and a price we could afford. We knew about the presence of Auction House Japan and decided to give it a go. Rest is history as Auction House Japan representatives made sure we got a good car at a price we had specified and we got our car delivered to our port in a very quick time. Their service is really better than what we expected. image

Sameul Pontino
Zambia
Toyota-Vitz
Toyota Vitz Published on October 16, 2017

Getting a good used car is not easy

imageGetting a good used car is not easy, I had a bad experience in the past when I was not able to judge a lot of troubles that car had before I bought it, the dealer did not tell me about a lot that was wrong with that car. Everyone knows that the auctions in Japan let you know everything about the car before you purchase, but I cannot go to the auctions in Japan as it would have been costly and I am a working guy. That is where Auction House Japan helped me, they made bids on car on my behalf and they knew what I wanted and got exactly that for me. A Toyota Vitz was at my port and I got complete documents after making complete payment. Auction House Japan provides a very easy and cheap way of getting a used car and I would recommend it to everyone. image

Moses Mulumbu
Uganda
Nissan-March
Nissan March Published on October 14, 2017

I got the best deal of my career through Auction House Japan.

imageI got the best deal of my career through Auction House Japan. I am a small scale used car dealer, I purchase cars for reselling. I have just got my first car from Auction House Japan and I look forward for more as it is a perfect template for my business. I can get good cars that are easy to sell and get them at very competitive prices. The staff of Auction House Japan understands the auctions very well and they got a Nissan March in very good condition at a price that was impossible if I bought locally and I am already in negotiation with a few buyers over it and I will surely get a good earning out of it. I recommend Auction House Japan to all car resellers so they can get the benefit just like myself. image

Baraka James
Tanzania
Honda-Fit
Honda Fit Published on October 3, 2017

By dealing with Auction House Japan, I got the opportunity

imageBy dealing with Auction House Japan, I got the opportunity to choose my car from a large number of cars available in the Japanese auction houses without actually taking part in the auctions myself. I just provided the details of the kind of car I wanted and my price range and the people at Auction House Japan handled everything for me. I got a Honda Fit in the first auction which was in very good condition. I am extremely thankful for the support of Auction House Japan as they have helped me get a perfect car for my personal use. Their process is very good, I paid the complete amount after the car was dispatched for my port, there cannot be any better service than that for sure. I rate their service very highly and always recommend to anyone who needs a used Japanese car. image

Ketso Sammy
Botswana
Mitsubishi-Canter
Mitsubishi Canter Published on September 30, 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to Auction House Japan

imageI would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to Auction House Japan and to tell others that these guys really deliver everything that they promise. It was very easy for me, sitting at home while they represented me at the auctions. I was very happy when they told me about the car they got for me and it was exactly as I had asked them. They delivered the car in really quick time and all this was very surprising for me because I had always thought that getting a car from a faraway place will be difficult to get. But Auction House Japan proved that I was wrong and I got the car delivered without any effort from my side. I would suggest all that are reading my statement to work with Auction House Japan rather than getting a car from a local dealer, this will give you a better car, at better price. image

Isuri Ravindu
Suriname
Honda-CR-V
Honda CR-V Published on September 29, 2017

Auction House Japan provides excellent services of car selecting and delivery.

imageAuction House Japan provides excellent services of car selecting and delivery. I have recently purchased a car from them and it is in very good condition and is loved by everyone in my family. I have already referred a cousin of mine to get a car from Auction House Japan as he had been looking for a used car for some time but was unable to find a suitable car for himself. Auction house Japan has helped him also in getting a perfect car and he is currently waiting for the shipment to arrive. I would say that for all who are looking for used car, contact Auction House Japan and they will get very good result and customer services as their staff is very professional and understands the market very well. image

Andrew Richards
Singapore
Toyota-Passo
Toyota Passo Published on September 27, 2017

I am a regular small scale car importer in Singapore.

imageI am a regular small scale car importer in Singapore. I used to travel to Japan from time to time to purchase cars from auctions held in Japan. I have recently discovered Auction House Japan and it is literally the end of all my problems, I no longer need to visit Japan, sit in auctions and make bids. I can sit at home and just stay in contact with Auction House Japan team and get my car won from auctions and delivered. I can now order single cars as well when I need, which was not possible earlier as my visits were not very frequent and were also very costly. I am grateful to Auction House Japan for their outstanding service and the help they have provided me for my business. I look forward to continue working with them for a long time and also wish that they prosper in the market. image

Kariem Abdo
Sudan
Subaru-Forester
Subaru Forester Published on September 22, 2017

I had spent a long time looking for a car locally for my son’s birthday

imageI had spent a long time looking for a car locally for my son’s birthday and was becoming really worried as the date was getting closer and I was unable to find a car that was in good condition and suited my budget. A friend of mine had got a car delivered from Auction House Japan about six months back and I contacted him to know about their services. He connected me to a team member from Auction House Japan and he guided me very well about the process. I provided them some requirements and they found a car that perfectly suited the requirements and my budget. It was really unbelievable that I was able to get the car in such quick time and in perfect condition. Now I do what my friend did and recommend Auction House Japan to anyone who is in need of a used Japanese car. image

Tom Christin
American Samoa
American Samoa
Toyota Vitz Published on September 18, 2017

I am a resident of American Samoa and Japanese cars.

imageI am a resident of American Samoa and Japanese cars are always in great demand here. I was looking for a used car for myself and responded to some online advertisements that were posted by local sellers and dealers but was disappointed as the prices were too high for the cars I preferred. I searched online and got in contact with a sales person from Auction House Japan who explained the whole process to me and ensured that I will get my car at a very good price. They selected the car for me as per my directions and got it well within the budget and the car was delivered in perfect condition and complete documents were provided to me after complete payment. I really liked their procedure and attitude of all the people that I talked to and I’m impressed with every aspect of their service. image

Vianney Amissi
Burundi
Toyota-Platz
Toyota Platz Published on September 9, 2017

Auction House Japan has been very helpful for me

imageAuction House Japan has been very helpful for me and I can easily say that I would not have got such a good car by myself, even if I flew to Japan. Flying to Japan was actually not possible for me due to my work, but I’m not disappointed as I got what I wanted, thanks to Auction House Japan. I appreciate the attitude and behavior of their sales team even though I am not a regular customer and was also not sure that I will buy the car from them. They helped me understand the process and assured me that they have an inspection system to check the quality of cars. I took the decision and I am very happy with it, the condition of car was exactly as was explained to me and I will always trust Auction House Japan whenever I want another car in the future. image

Obed Yazdan
Afghanistan
Nissan-Tida
Nissan Tida Published on September 2, 2017

My experience about Auction House Japan is good

imageMy experience about Auction House Japan is good and I will like to share it here with others that are looking to get a Japanese car. I have tried other similar websites but they all are very difficult to understand and Auction House Japan is very simple and easy to understand. Like their website, everything they have is very easy to use and easy understandable for everybody. I did not have to bid for the car myself, but just gave them my budget and car details, and they did it very well for me and found a superb car for me. The price was very good and everybody asks me how I got such a good car for this price and I tell them about Auction House Japan happily so they can also get a car from them easily. image

Davon Sahak
Armenia
Toyota-Allion
Toyota Allion Published on August 31, 2017

Auction House Japan is just awesome.

imageAuction House Japan is just awesome. I am very lucky to have bought a car from them and I can easily say that their quality and price cannot be matched by any company. Their service and the quality of car delivered is outstanding and has been just perfect for me and my family. I am very satisfied with the running of the car, the condition is perfect and there has not been any problem in anything. I would also like to add about their customer service. They are all very polite and understanding and guided me very well until I got the car from them. I have heard about their service before but I would say that they are even better than what I had heard about them. image

Emma Hazard
Belgium
Honda-Odyssey
Honda Odyssey Published on August 29, 2017

I am a working woman and have a job here in Antwerp.

imageI am a working woman and have a job here in Antwerp. I wanted a Japanese car for myself and the prices I got here are generally very high. I was aware that I can get very good price from Japan auctions but I was not able to take out time and invest in a trip to Japan. I looked online and found some websites including Auction House Japan. I do not know about the service others give but the website of Auction House Japan is very simple and explained their service very well, so I selected them. Today I am very happy that I chose them as I got a car at affordable price in sometime from them which was delivered to my city in very quick time. I tell others about the service of Auction House Japan as many of the people I know are not aware of their service. image

Azaria Haniff
ST Kitts
Volkswagen-Golf
Volkswagen Golf Published on August 23, 2017

I am very pleased with myself for deciding to work with Auction House Japan

imageI am very pleased with myself for deciding to work with Auction House Japan, it is one of my very good decisions. I am happy because I wanted a used Japanese car in good condition, at a good price and did not have much time to search and Auction House Japan gave me everything I wanted. The car was selected at the first auction and was in perfect condition when delivered to me. The process did not take long because they shipped the car very quickly and it reached soon. I don’t know how to thank Auction House Japan and I always try to bring customers to them. I am writing this review so others can find out about my experience and the service of Auction House Japan to return them the great favor they gave me. image

Amelia Tyrell
Trinidad & Tobago
Toyota-Noah
Toyota Noah Published on August 14, 2017

I will try to give complete details of the Auction House Japan service.

imageI will try to give complete details of the Auction House Japan service. In simple words, the customer does not have to do anything at all, just provide them the details of the type of car wanted and they will find it. They ask for payment at different times and the last part of the price is paid after the car is delivered. They also take care of the shipment of the car and send it to customer’s port. So I did not have to do much to get the car, just pay the full price and the customs charges, nothing else I paid for the car. The price of the car was also very less and even after paying the duty, I got the car in very less price than the local dealers who sell here. image

Jack Mathew
New Zealand
Toyota-Premio
Toyota Premio Published on August 9, 2017

Auction House Japan is the company who found a Japanese car for me.

imageAuction House Japan is the company who found a Japanese car for me. It was very easy for me as they explained their service to me very well and that I did not have to do anything with the auction. Their representatives went to the auction and made the bids for a car on my behalf, which is a part of their service. They handled everything, starting from auction to finally delivering the car to my port. They also checked the car for maintenance before sending it over in perfect condition and as per their commitment. I will take this opportunity to address the visitors of their website to tell them about their service and give my recommendation to them for working with Auction House Japan whenever they need to purchase a used Japanese car. image

Upul Parera
Sri Lanka
Suzuki-Swift
Suzuki Swift Published on July 31, 2017

I do not have much experience with purchasing cars

imageI do not have much experience with purchasing cars and how to check and find what price is good. I was contacted by the sales person of Auction House Japan when I gave my details to their website. He told me that I should not to worry about the price or anything and asked me how much I was willing to pay for a car and then asked me for the type of car I wanted. I paid their deposit and they returned to me very soon with a car they got from auction for me. They checked its engine and delivered to my country so I can pay the duty and receive it. I later took opinion of some of my friends about the car and they all were surprised at the price of the car because it was less than they expected. image

Karla Carlson
Grenada
Nissan-Serena
Nissan Serena Published on july 26, 2017

I would like to appreciate the service of Auction House Japan

imageI would like to appreciate the service of Auction House Japan and especially the sales person who was in my contact, I hope he reads this here. I think they are very professional and helped me very much to understand their service. The problem was that I was not sure which car I should get because I am still not very aware of Japanese models that were available there because there were a lot of cars on their options that I did not know about. I told them a couple of models I liked and told them that anything similar will be ok. But I was very happy as they found one of them very soon at a cheap rate. I was really happy and pleased with their effort for me and thanked them. They told me they always provide such good service so I thought I should share it here. image

Teresa Henry
Cayman Islands
Toyota-Vitz
Toyota Vitz Published on July 24, 2017

It is the first time I am giving a review about a company

imageIt is the first time I am giving a review about a company and it is because I really liked everything about Auction House Japan. By everything I mean their service and the quality of car delivered to me. I asked them to find a Toyota Vitz in black color. Luckily they found it the very next day and told me about it. I paid some part of the total price so they can make the shipment of the car and sent the remaining price to get the documents for clearance. They are very fast in their service, they found the car quickly and also delivered it very soon. I am very satisfied with the car also and everyone in my family also likes it. Thanks to Auction House Japan. image

Coutney Dario
Tonga
Toyota-Corolla-Axio
Toyota Corolla Axio Published on July 20, 2017

The website of Auction House Japan is very easy to use

imageThe website of Auction House Japan is very easy to use and I registered there on my first visit as I a wanted a car from Japan. I registered with some other companies also but I was more comfortable with Auction House Japan because their service was easy to understand and website was also not difficult. Their process is very smooth and it did not take a lot of time for me to get my car which was delivered to me by them. About the car, I will say that it is very good and the condition was already told to me by the sales person of Auction House Japan and it is the same perfect condition. I drive it with confidence without any worries about the engine problems. I recommend Auction House Japan to every one because their service is good. image